Emmaboda Kommun

CONTACT US

Telephone: 0471-24 93 60

E-mail: info@theglassfactory.se


Interim Museum Directors

Jan Dzedins, cultural manager

Telephone: 0471-24 92 24
jan.dzedins@emmaboda.se

Erica Månsdotter, Nilsson Månsson AB

Telephone: 076-788 27 01
erica@nilsson-mansson.se

 

Anders Wennerhag

Telephone: 0471-24 93 62
anders.wennerhag@emmaboda.se

Mikael Jacobsson, Glassblower

Telephone: 0471-24 93 61
mikael.jacobsson@emmaboda.se

Peter Kuchinke, Maestro Vetrario

Telephone 0471-24 93 58
peter.kuchinke@emmaboda.se

Catrine Hedsved, Reception and bookings

Telephone: 0471-24 93 60
catrine.hedsved@emmaboda.se

Malin Glännestrand, Exhibition designer, technician

Telephone: 0471-24 93 64
malin.glannestrand@emmaboda.se

Andreas Flink, Technician

Telephone: 0471-24 93 63
andreas.flink@emmaboda.se

Dagmar Schützendorff Klaja, Documentation, collection

Telephone: 0471-24 92 32
dagmar.klaja@emmaboda.se

Rigmor Nilsson, Reception, shop

Telephone: 0471-24 93 59
rigmor.nilsson@emmaboda.se


Senast uppdaterad: 17 October 2019