Emmaboda Kommun

CONTACT US

Telephone: 0471-24 93 60

E-mail: info@theglassfactory.se

Maja Heuer, Museum Director

Telephone: 0471-24 92 20
maja.heuer@emmaboda.se

Bjørn Friborg, Hot shop manager

Telephone: 0471-24 92 18
bjorn.friborg@emmaboda.se

Mikael Jacobsson, Glassblower

Telephone: 0471-24 93 61
mikael.jacobsson@emmaboda.se

Catrine Hedsved, Reception and bookings

Telephone: 0471-24 93 60
catrine.hedsved@emmaboda.se

Malin Glännestrand, Technician

Telephone: 0471-24 93 64
malin.glannestrand@emmaboda.se

Andreas Flink, Technician

Telephone: 0471-24 93 63
andreas.flink@emmaboda.se

Dagmar Schützendorff Klaja, Glass painter

Telephone: 0471-24 92 32
dagmar.klaja@emmaboda.se

Emma Karlsson, Collections and documentation

Telephone: 0471-24 92 40
emma.karlsson@emmaboda.se



Senast uppdaterad: 21 March 2017